Board 2019 has been selected


The board of Northern Photographic Centre for 2019 has been selected.

Photographic artist Kati Leinonen will continue as the chairwoman of the association. Juuso Haarala, Paavo Heinonen, Sanna Krook, Antti Leinonen and Vesa Ranta will continue as board members. Joel Karppanen was selected as a new board member as Mikko Törmänen decided to step aside. Northern Photographic Centre would like to thank Mikko for his years as an active board member.

« Back to News Archive